If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you. 

Miller & Miller Employees

Included are the names, positions, and e-mail addresses of our associates.

Feel free to contact them if you wish.


President


Vice-President


Kyle Miller
kmiller@millerandmillerins.com


Operations Manager


Margaret Cugliari
mcugliari@millerandmillerins.com


Customer
Service Manager


Cara Kohler
ckohler@millerandmillerins.com


Sales


Jeff Bok
jbok@millerandmillerins.com


Sales


Bruno Frank
bfrank@millerandmillerins.com


Sales


Michael E. Davis
mdavis@millerandmillerins.com


Commercial
Lines Service


Amy J. Day
aday@millerandmillerins.com

 

Commercial Lines
Customer Service



Karen Thornhill
kthornhill@millerandmillerins.com


Personal
Lines Service


Kathy Hanna
khanna@millerandmillerins.com


Personal Lines
Customer Service


Stephanie E. Price
sprice@millerandmillerins.com


Accounting
Customer Service


Deb Stockert
dstockert@millerandmillerins.com




Google


 
trustedchoice *Please note: We cannot bind coverage or confirm payment of a claim through this website.  Coverage is bound after you receive a written email or telephone confirmation from an agency staff member.
  Site Map